brian_wood

By brian_wood

State Fair!

Today I went to the CA State Fair and boy was it tiring! We did the usual like seeing the art exhibits and the hypnotist show and then Anson and Alden played lots of games and Andrew and Philina got some deep fried bananas! I liked going to the fair, it was the one thing I really wanted to do with Chel while she was in CA but it's only open for like two weeks! Chel had a busy busy day doing crafts, planning her bridal shower, and lots of other planning! I wish I was in AZ to help her with these things!

I'm working on the wedding playlist now and it's like torture because it's no fun listening to lovey dovey songs alone! I wish Chel was with me to listen to these love songs with me and we'd sing and cuddle and be rockstars for the moment!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.