Tourist

By tourist

Oh Happy Day...

You know, i don't think somebody likes me. I have had such a stinker of luck this last couple of months with my car it is unbelievable. A month ago i pull over at the side of the road and discover my tyre is flat. A week or two later i damage my car key to the extent that i cannot drive the car for a few days while i'm waiting for my spare key to arrive in the post as i had left it back at my parents home in Aberdeen. A couple of weeks ago somebody hit into my car and this morning i woke to see that another tyre went flat overnight. I can only assume some vandals targeted the car overnight resulting in some un-necessary expenses today.

Not going to let it bother me too much. I know more bad luck is on it's way as my MOT is coming up in 3 weeks time. I just know that the car will fail it's MOT and i'll have a couple of hundred pound bill to pay to repair some bits and bobs. Sods law.

Time for a Pizza and a movie now though. I hope everyone is having a good weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.