Well that was a lovely leggy surprise!

I had a sleepover at Jess' new house last night... (I know.. at my age.. what fun!) but she has no internet... hence my no blipping weekend ... but I have back blipped and I'm back on it and on catch up... well once the tennis has finished! :)
We thought we'd take Chino for a walk around the beautiful grounds of the Yorkshire Mining Museum this morning (after an orange juice, bacon and egg butty and latte created by Jess... I could get used to that!) and what a happy surprise to find a Greyhound show being held in the grounds of the museum!  Chino had leg envy I'm sure... he was the littlest, fattest and slowest there... but a pro lady photographer did exclaim at the top of her voice... oh he's the handsomest dog here...... at which point every greyhound owner looked round ... and down at Chino..... ha ha ha ... well I agreed with her anyways! 

(I was so worried re the blip wobble yesterday morning... I thought we'd run out of luck... but here we still are... hurrah... whoever is turning the cogs... thank you! x) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.