Just relaxing on the benches

Sorry... another bench shot...

...but these ones are in a different location! :)

It's been a really busy day at work today; however, I haven't noticed it that much because I've spent most of my day in the office answering the phones. The high season is definitely in full bloom!

I was happy because I had a message from the wedding couple saying that everybody liked the cake and that they will definitely reccommend me to anybody who wants a wedding cake!

Day off tomorrow and really looking forward to my long lie in.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts. I'm slowly catching up with your journals but it will take a while. You'll just have to bear with me... I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.