Little Things Matter

"Photography is a way of feeling, of touching, of loving. What you have caught on film is captured forever... it remembers little things, long after you have forgotten everything." Aaron Siskind
After a wonderful morning of worship, I spent the afternoon doing little things that matter.  I was putting the final touches on a Family Photo Album from 1982 that I was scrapbooking.  I could not remember all the little details of our family's life 33 years ago, but the photos spoke very clearly giving me a window of opportunity to remember all the love, fun, and blessings that our family experienced in 1982.  So grateful today for photography and lIttle things.
My extra photo is in color.  I would love to know which photo you like best. 
Blessings
Carol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.