Beth Wester Ross

By bethceol

Miracles will never cease.....

...... a sudden resolution on my birthday (yesterday) leads me to blip today; I recevied a few cards and emails from friends complaining that they can no longer keep up with what I'm doing because I haven't blipped for months. I promised faithfully to do something about it.
This would have been posted earlier in the evening. However.......
I decided to light the fire, as it has been quite chilly today. Now, the central heating system has been making a few strange sounds on the few occasions it has been on these past few months. We have had such good weather, there was no point in lighting a fire.
Tonight, it decided to let loose, and I had water pouring into the livingroom from the hot water tank in the room above. I ran off the hot water, and it seems to have calmed down.
Plumber coming tomorrow.
Pray for me and my wee house!
Oh, and I look forward to doing some back blips.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.