The way I see it.

By christinePears

Hedgerow flowers

I have been very bad blip company recently - sorry! I have been very distracted with finding a new place to live. Happily my extensive search has proved successful and I get the keys to my new home the day school breaks up for the summer! Perfect timing. And it has a great garden in need of lots of tender loving care so watch this space for a blow by blow account of the transformation! It also is in an elevated position with great views over the Beauly Firth. I don't really understand why I like living on a hill with water to look down on. I think it might have something to do with the energy flow and all that milarky - but it makes me happy to be able to cast my mind upon the water while perched on a hill!

Tonight I got out for a cycle ride and enjoyed going along the cycle paths flanked with lots of wild flowers. These lovely campion caught my eye and had to be my blip as they lighten up an otherwise cold and grey day.

13.5 days of school left - as if I'm counting!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.