In the spotlight!

After a soakin rain in the evening I made some gardening and spent then almost an hour for this one photograph: I hope it makes you feel sunny and good!

I have so much been waiting for the summer vacation, I must say, so I made a list about "To Do's during the vacation".

The list goes like this:

1. Time to make some handigrafts - I will try to make fabric flowers to me able to use them in my hair clips.
2. Time for excercising (bicycling or kettlebelling)
3. Time to sow a bag full of oat. (Can then be warmed up in microwawe oven  and use healing of sore muscles)
4. Time to make lovely, healthy meals. Homie kind of Fear Factor!
5. Time for Blipping and enjoying your blips!

The first day of the vacation was partly sunny, coolish but nice: I went for a bicycle ride, did 17km journey bicycling easy, relaxed and slowly ... In the afternoon after my three hour route, I made some delicious "steakes" out of sliced aubergine (with aroma salt and pepper, some chili, yummy), we had them with cooked potatoes and salad.

Photographistic evening - a small daisy was offered to get into spotlight!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.