Another Late Finish

It's very rare that we get in until late. Today was again such a day. Spent the whole day messing about with our ex-garden grass mower tractor and building a trailer to collect light but bulky garden rubbish, Welding, sawing, angle grinding, drilling etc. Turned out quite well if a bit unique. I wonder how many trailers have a tow hook made out of a horseshoe.

The photo was taken at just after 10:00 pm and I then started cooking (Angie had gone to bed). Stupidly I made a rather rich wine sauce for a pork chop. I was to regret this the next day.

PS the garage was once upon a time a greenhouse.It can fit at least three cars but is totally impractical and added to this the floor is made of paving bricks and it would seem no moisture barrier. I think this causes some rusting problems with the cars.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.