China tour guide

By Danfer

Dont say love me when I am lonly

Today I guided my guest to Palace Museum (we call it forbiddencity). When I took out my camera, I found no energy, I forgot to encharg it last night becasue I came back very very late and I was very very tire, and the room is very very cold, and all my other neighbours were not back home.

So after I back home today, I still have nothing for blip.

I think I cant take photo in forbiddencity, but I heard a song when I took my guest to DVD shop in the silk market. It is a chinese song, and now I am listening this song, so I use my photo as the background, and translate this song below:(I was busy when I worked ,and becasue my work is so exciting one, I always feel lonly or upset after the job over and guest left)

Dont say love me when I am lonly

soft wind blow by




I feel peacful but lonly

When I try to forget past, face the life,

there is someone singing love songs besides me

those love passed away fast,

nothing left except hurt


You always hug my tightly

when I tears and lonly

Dont say you love me when I am lonly
unless you can give me real happiness

those injures remaind me at any time
dont be aflicted by those love any more

Dont say you love me when I am lonly
unless you really can make me away from upset


I dont need such false promise
which will make me feel regret again of the mistake for love

......


A link to the song is in the comments

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.