Here's looking at you kid!

Another wet, damp and gloomy day.  We haven't been anywhere at all, and I am suffering a small dose of cabin fever. It did clear for about an hour this afternoon, and I sat out the garden, hoping to get a good bird shot.  This was the best I could do!    I optimistically  put some washing on the line, and while I was downloading my photo, it decided to rain, just for a change. I won't tell you were J is, as I am sure you can guess. The Next VIP sale starts tomorrow, and my daughter has a slot tomorrow afternoon. Most of the stuff is half price, so I have been looking  in the catalogue,, to see if there is anything I need.  I want a new pair of trainers for the gym, and J is having a few shirts.  What an exciting day, not!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.