witchpics

By witchcreations

chaos and boxes

I like my boss a lot, but I have to admit I wanted to throttle her when she asked me to get the offices decorated, and arrange for all the staff to do a big accommodation shuffle, before I finish on my adoption leave... 

So this week, whilst madly typing up handover notes, and sorting out last minute finance paperwork, I'm also moving offices, packing up folders  taking down shelves...   
But on the plus side,  today I was called a 'stealth dragon' by one of my friends at work..She stated that I wasn't one of those scary Dragon administrators... then thought about it for a second... and then retracted her statement and said that I was a Dragon administrator but it wasn't obvious cos I did it by stealth...  It made me happy as I model my professional persona on Roz from monsters inc 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.