Where's BikerBear ..............

 ..........  now??

Aside from rushing round like a whirling dervish - having time to take a few photos as I go but no time to post them into my journal ...... two "missions" this week - one yesterday and the second today/tomorrow/Thursday ......a long drive today and now I am in the first hotel - this is the view from my window.  I'm sure that "locals" will recognise it instantly!

I am hoping that on Thursday evening I will have time to backblip for Saturday, Sunday and Monday and get a little bit caught up.

Almost the end of the "practicals" - I hand back the keys to Mum's cottage on Friday afternoon ........ it's going to be so hard, after eleven years, to walk away knowing that I will never go back there - on the flipside it will be a relief to finally get it finished.   
Our double garage is stuffed to the gunnels so I still have it all to go through but can do it in my own time rather than to a schedule.

I hope everyone is having a great week .....

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.