A mustachioed welcome

Seems a shame to dirty this beauty up, but it now has pride of place at the front door for us to trample all over!

I have no idea what is going on outside but it sounds like the sheep are having a massive party! I have never heard them make this much racket but they are bleating away like mad! Ian hates it when I open the bedroom windows at night but I have sneakily opened them all as it is so muggy - but there is no way I am going to get away with a nice breezy night unless they calm down - shhhhhh sheep!

I packed up a water pistol and change of clothes for Leo to take to School as requested - clearly not a lot of work planned for the last few days! Only 5 more days of school for him before he gets a nice long break - can't believe how quickly that has come on! I am looking forward to a week off soon too - will be nice to have a break

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.