Life Photographically.

By SaraJean

Beautiful Day

It's so nice to have nice weather. 24 degrees, and a bit of a tan!
This is the front of my new college. I biked (first time on a bike in 5 year) downtown today looking for a job. Had a great ride around. I ended up taking a bus home, I'm not all that fit anymore, was starting to get a bit to pink, and was hungry. The buses here have bike racks, it's pretty cool! Maybe not so cool if you have lived in a bike friendly city for a while, but coming from St. John's, it's pretty darn cool!

Once I got home I ended up turning around and biking halfway it uptown to meet the Mister who was walking home and wanted some water. We stopped for ice cream, and the walked the rest of the way.

All in all, a pretty great day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.