Hi

By Keisuke

Strasbourg

Back Blipping

Arrived in Strasbourg from Paris, which I stayed only for a hour and I was not able to take a look at the Eiffel tower, because train tickets which I wanted to buy were sold out. However it ended up alright since there is one of my friends doing a year abroad in Strasbourg and I could meet him up. Strasbourg is a pretty town with the cathedral, which is the world heritage, and there are so many delicious food. My friend and his girlfriend kindly brought me around the town and ate good food together, lastly grabbed some macrons for dessert. I really appreciate them who were welcoming and finally made sandwiches for my next morning's breakfast. Ta! 

Today is the first day of traveling with the interrail  pass.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.