Stepping Out

This week's Wide Angle Wednesday theme is "People," so when I spotted this moment, I "captured" it! (You may recognize the duo descending the stairs.) JDO is hosting Wide Angle Wednesday and has a very amusing photo!

The Wednesday farmers' market on the Fairhaven Village Green is a smaller version of the Saturday market, and a delightful place to spend all or part of an afternoon. There's live music, ready-to-eat foods for an easy lunch or snack, several farmers' stalls, a variety of craft offerings, and more.

My small "dream catcher" is almost finished (I'm clearly not a crafter), and I have requested a review session before Z and B give me my iPhone quiz, as all I remember is "home screen, lock screen, screen shot." 

We're off to the Bellingham Circus Guild's 7pm Vaudevillingham performance tonight, so I must cut this short and go make supper!

Blip 1300

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.