Kendall is here

By kendallishere

Writing Fairy

I'm not the only one to benefit from my Blip network. Bella is wearing a fairy crown with ribbons, bought for her in Bellingham, Washington by Connections; and she has just been perusing two wonderful books by Cooper Edens, sent from Scotland by Grace. One of the books describes a number of important jobs a person might do, such as "telling the trees where to stand," keeping the moon company, loading up the night, and giving the wind direction. It ends with an invitation, "Imagine what you most would like to do to help keep the world magical." 

I paused, in the reading, and let Bella respond. She quickly said, "I just want to be a writer, and make up books like this. And then I want to work in a library and check them out to people."

Just that. 

I've turned comments off because after that there's really not much to say. Blessings, Blip world. And thank you all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.