Ready for the cruise.........

to Mull :)

In my extras meet Alphonse and his friends. (Alphonse wasn't speaking to me!) I have been meaning to Blip the alpaca farm near here for ages, but it's not easy to stop the car beside it. However, I've decided to do an occasional series featuring Alphonse (the brown one), as he intrigues me. They all have the choice to be in under cover or out in the fields when they want, and given our weather, a lot of them stay under cover most of the time. But for some reason Alphonse stays in the middle of the same field every day, no matter what the weather. Sometimes he looks like he's glued there! If anyone can think of a better name for him, I'm sure he wouldn't mind changing it!

Fun day at work, with a beautiful bouquet of flowers delivered to me, as a late Birthday present from my colleagues :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.