All that Glitters.....

Thank you all for your kind words for yesterday's blip of me and my beautiful daughters after Daughter Number 2's Graduation. We had a wonderful day. Lots of laughing, lots of Selfies, lots of love and so much fun. I've been looking at photos all day on Facebook and have enjoyed reading comments and watching the 'like' list grow and grow on my daughters profile.

I just wish I had someone to share it with. Mr W and DN2 don't get on. I'm wondering if that's why he hasn't even asked how my day went. Or looked at any pictures. Or said anything at all about it. It's annoying me. It's upsetting me.

Humans can be strange things.

Lazy blip from the comfort of my sofa. Because I can't be bothered. It's my glittery new phone cover full of Hearts from DN2. Because I know she loves me.

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.