Perthshire Open Studios

Eileen Coffield is a newcomer to Perthshire Open Studios and with her organisational skills she quickly got snapped up to help with the distribution of brochures.
 
I collected mine this afternoon from her home in Blackford and I was impressed with her efficient system, her lounge acting as a temporary Perthshire Open Studios office.
 
This is the first year I have taken part in our neighbouring Open Studios and technically I should not be in it since I do not live in Perthshire. However, I got offered an exhibition space in Dunblane museum and art gallery for September, someone else having dropped out at the last minute, so by a piece of serendipity it happened to coincide with Perthshire Open Studios.
 

Now I have got to do some work for it…

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.