BrightNBreezy1

By BrightNBreezy1

Cheeky Chelsea chappies

Met friends again for a meal and then went to see Alison Moyet at the Chelsea Hospital. I was never a huge fan first time round but she was absolutely amazing.

The support act was Blancmange - you may remember them for 'Living on the Ceiling' ...  (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=im3saZsxvqY)
... great fun!

The Pensioners were really rocking it and drew more attention than the group! The extra photos show some of them dancing and Alison Moyet.

The three gents in the photo were very saucy...one invited me to sit on his knee and offered to show me inside the building! When I took this photo I showed them it on the phone and the lovely chap in the middle was astonished...he said 'Oh...that's me in the middle...!!' Bless!

A really lovely night and I think this is my favourite photo to date!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.