LRPS ASSESSMENT DAY - BATH

A successful day! Obviously a little stressful waiting for my turn but a good result.
 
I booked this some weeks ago to take place immediately after our return from holiday.  Everything was set up so that it was simply a matter of picking up the photographs.  However, whilst on holiday I decided I had three stronger images and  created a lot of additional stress for myself by having to get the new images printed and mounted all within the few hours we had at home before having to leave for Bath!
 
I would not have achieved this had I not joined blip two years ago. I have been through a huge learning curve during that period and have been much encouraged by the help and feedback I have received.  A huge thank you for all of your support.
 
All of the images have been featured before on blip but I have put them all together here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.