Ina's Snippets

By ina

Timmy & Gigi


"When you cannot make up your mind which of two evenly balanced courses of action you should take choose the bolder."

~ W.J. Slim ~

><><.><><.><><.><><.><><.><><.><><.><><.><><.><>


I know! It is my wooly kids again :) First time I actually get them to sit still next to each other!

Normal Monday chores. Hot hot hot hot! No! Not me... (well that too) - I mean weather wise :) We really need rain. Glad I'm not pregnant in this weather, I remember what it was like when I was expecting Jnr 1st almost 21 years ago - I was "floating" in the swimming pool almost 24/7 the last two months of my pregnancy - only way to beat the heat and everything felt lighter too.

Thanks for your visit!


><><.><><.><><.><><.><><.><><.><><.><><.><><.><><


"Persons of high selfesteem are not driven to make themselves superior to others; they do not seek to prove their value by measuring themselves against a comparative standard.

Their joy is being who they are, not in being better than someone else."
[/i]

~ Nathaniel Branden ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.