Flower Friday ........

 ....... faded and jaded!

Back from my "missions" - still in one piece but shattered!

Up at Mum's house at 06.00 this morning, it's now completely emptied, cleaned, hoovered and locked up - cried my eyes out as I walked away!!  
Keys handed back at 3.00pm .......... that part of the 'process' now finished.
Our garage is bursting (as are the cars at the moment - no energy left to empty those as well) ..... hours/days (nay, weeks/months probably) of sorting all that out - ah well, it has to be done.

My poppy for Flower Friday (please tag:   FlowerFriday17) looks how I feel - faded and jaded.

I do have images for my missed days this week - just haven't had the time to post them - hopefully the weekend will give me a little "self-time"  :-))

Thank you for all your good wishes and encouragement.

~ Anni ~

PS:  The ''Where's BikerBear Now'' photo from Tuesday was: 
Edinburgh Scotland ...... I THINK it's the Conference Centre.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.