HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

123,8L.

Went to Tallinn today with Otto. Took our car to the ship, so we could order some booze straight to the car and didn't have to carry them on a "beercart".
It's easy to get to Tallinn from Helsinki, with Viking Line boat it takes 2,5hours and with a Linda Line ferry it takes only 100minutes. Tallinn is nice place to shop, althought it's not as cheap as it used to be.
Today we wanted to search some shirts to me and get beer for Otto.
I didn't find shirts but found one skirt and pair of shorts. Otto found shorts too and beer. Also I bought some new long drink, lime flavored, that I've heard is good. I don't really have high expectations because I don't like long drinks and almost hate lime... :D But wanted to try and I'm tasting it in 12 days. My first drink for months because my diet doesn't allow me drink.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.