A Collector of Oddities

By MinBannister

Running panda

(I promise to start taking proper photos again soon)

I have been feeling a lot better recently, have been managing to cycle in to work a bit and my stomach has been quite good. So I have started running again and decided to take the opportunity to learn to run from scratch. I have taken a book out of the library which has exercises for strengthening your feet and ankles as well as to improve your technique. You start off doing 10 minute runs and I have done these for this week and will progress to 15 minute runs next week. I am feeling so optimistic that this will work for me that I have already picked out three ultramarathons to do next year. Well, you have to have something to aim for right?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.