Return to the North

By Viking

Dragons eggs

I was up early this morning but I had to hang around in Oamaru to buy cheeeese :-). This gave me chance to do my food shop and find a cafe for breakfast, which I duly did. (Yummy crepes with blueberries and cream) My bank loan for the Whitestone Cheese wasn't as bad as expected :-)

I then drove on to Moeraki here for the traditional shot of the boulders. After spending money in the gift shop on new Tracey H designs I stopped off at TeeJay's sons cross and then moved in to Outram to meet up with an old colleague. We had lunch at the Wobbly Goat Cafe. Brilliant name for a cafe!!

It was then a case of forcing my way through crappy weather to home. The house was bloody freezing but the heat pump is on and second load of washing too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.