elinorevansharp

By elinorevansharp

Craiglockhart Hill

Today was my last day nannying the kids, day 9 of 9, I will really miss them, they are so funny and I love them all!! :D

This morning i commentated a football match, which is actually funnier than it sounds and then we played many games of hide and seek tig...how come I am always it??! :D

This afternoon we went out to walk my dog Grace around Craiglockhart Hill! We all LOVED it, got very muddy and was stung about a hundred times with stinging nettles when we went 'off road' but it was so worth it! Craiglockhart Hill is definately one of if not my one favourite spot in the world! The view from the top of the hill is AMAZING, you can see the whole of Edinburgh, the photo is taken from the top.

The kids, Grace and I are so tired but it was so worth it!! :)

This evening I went to tea with one of my oldest (time not age) friends and it was lovely to have a good catch up! :)

Today's Welsh phrase is:
Rwy'n hoffi siarad!
(I like talking!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.