Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Perched

Got a  long lie this morning, 6.30am I woke. Latest in such a long time it seems.
Steven had text me to see if I wanted to go round to theirs to see Lewis; I hadn't seen him in a week. I picked up a little book for him and went round. But not long after I got there I wanted to leave, I had no interest in Lewis and I felt nothing. Made my excuses to leave and headed to the Leith Market; but it was mainly food stalls which don't really interest me. This woman had bought something from the market and was eating it on the steps.

Came home feeling anxious, I could feel my heart beating. Cut a few times and then took a few tablets and went to sleep. Woke a bit later , took another tablet and went back to sleep.

I am thinking of getting the semi colon tattoo but think it may be for the wrong reasons.

Not seeing Mum tomorrow, she isn't well :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.