The dog and the bubble!

This is a shot that I just caught at the right moment, not the sort of thing that happens very often for me. My extra was another one I caught just right!! My lucky day for getting it right!!

This morning I did the Big Butterfly Count which I really enjoyed. I managed to see 6 different types in the 15 min slot they asked us to do!!  Much chasing of butterflies involved just to make sure I could see what they were!

After lunch Miss G arrived as we are looking after her tonight. We also indulged in a bit of Butterfly spotting and wild flower / weed identification as well.  After that we sat in the garden and Miss G enjoyed a session with my giant bubble maker. Lula was completely mesmerised by the bubbles hence the two shots! Pip however did not like them at all and sloped off in a huff!!

Farming - Silage team out today doing wholecrop and Mr Tbay Jnr rowed up 30 acres of grass and then topped a bit of ground for a customer,

Mr Tbay on mowing today. Lots of it to do as always.

A day of more achievements today!!

Happy weekend blippers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.