Cosmosellie

By cosmosellie

From Tunstall Hill on top of the Maidens bap.

Lovely view of Sunderland and the surrounding area from up here- Tunstall Hills also called the Maidens Baps. You can almost see my house- you can see the church at the end of my road. Lovely day- full sun this morning, sunny spells this afternoon. An the extreme left you can see the Stadium of Light. The cranes are also visible- better in large. There is a 360 degree view. I have blipped this before but got carried away with the stitching last time and stitched 5 images. This made the finished image very long and thin. This is two images. The package I used is called ArcSoft Photostudio and it came free with my old Canon.
If you want to see the 5 images they are here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.