BRIANW

By BRIANW

The Crown & It's Subjects, St. James's Park

Due to the hangover from the Diamond Jubilee there is still no access to Green Park via Buckingham Palace which is my normal route to work. It's been over a week now since the concert but I still have to take a long detour through St. James's Park to get to work. Needless to say this doesn't leave me in a good mood after just getting off my commuter train. However, every black cloud has a silver lining and I would never have seen this strange crown slap bang in the middle of St. James's Park. Lots of people were milling around it having their photograph taken so I though it made for a good shot. Hopefully, sometime this week I can get back to using my usual route to work but the total lack of information (a British speciality if there ever was one) means I have no idea when that will be. Grrrrrrrrr!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.