RW's Daily Exposures

By rwsphotography

Little Flowers

After a 45 minute drive to get to the start of the tour for the Concours d' Elegance, I had a 30 minute shoot that was simple and quite enjoyable.  Afterwards, Julie and I had breakfast at one of our favorite local French bakeries - le boulange d' Burlingame.  There's many of these city center bakeries all over the Bay Area and they're our way of enjoying fresh baked French pastries and foods.  Unfortunately, Starbucks recently bought them all out and is closing them down before the end of summer.  Very disappointing.  Anyway, at the cashier counter I encountered this little vase of tiny fresh flowers.  They just seemed appropriate.  I could have inundated you with fancy cars, but this was my pick.

Enjoy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.