Anna and Henry

By AnnaandHenry

Granny and grandad

Henry has had a lovely day with my parents again - reading, playing, a trip to the supermarket, 2 good naps and some nice food!

We're staying over here tonight because we're going to see my grandparents tomorrow. Dinner time was funny - dad had made daal and rice and Henry was shoveling it up with his hands! He tried to do the same with some mango sorbet then realised it was cold and it was better to let me feed it to him.

He's currently lying next to me chatting away and grabbing my nose and ears and trying to pull them off - no signs of being sleepy yet!

Today's blip is Henry and my dad sitting on the lawn outside - he got dinner all over his trousers which is why he's not got any on. He loves sitting on grass and pulling at it at the moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.