The second half of life..

By twigs

Smokin'

Last day of the holidays :(

Had a little window-shopping therapy.....well, more like store research really.  Just as they want us to - I'm about to be sucked in by the lure of extended payment plans on already reduced prices.

On the plus side, I've just accepted a short term holiday rental on my house next holiday which will mean enforced time away in the van :)  I wonder if I'll be able to let my house over the summer for a longer period?  That would be nice :)

OK - no good planning the next holiday before we've even begun the new term.  Best get an early-ish night.

G'night.

PS this looks like obscene pollution which I guess it is......just not as bad as it may look.  It's actually steam not smoke.  It's certainly visual pollution though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.