CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Abstract Aggypant!

Agapanthus are my fave flower and this year I have managed to grown six in my garden!  The heads are not as big as what you get in hotter climates such as South Africa, but to me they still look pretty.

I had these flowers in my wedding bouquet......

I thought a bit of abstract work would be fun - hope you like!

Another busy day in the garden.  We have started edging our lawns with special edge boarder stuff....looking fab!  I have also painted our deck!!

Back will hurt tomorrow!!  Until then, time for a shower and a glass of wine to admire the hard work!

Apologies for lack of comments, busy kinda weekend!  Next week, a silly bonkers week for me...I will do my best to keep up with you all.

xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.