Patrona

By patrona

Many headed Hydra (ngeas)

I am playing again, no not for any team that can beat England in the Copa Europa, though that would be nice. Actually my interest in football is zero, I look at two results on a Saturday, one to see how many goals Lincoln city conceded and secondly to ensure Rangers lost, the latter purely to bolster my mood. No actually what I am playing with is the collage setting on Photogene app for my iPhone.

It is a canny wee thing , it does everything that iPhoto does and more and is quite fun to play with. The only thing I should have done is to play about with the shots before collaging them.

The hydrangeas are looking good, pink with a tinge of blue that tells me my soil is acid/alkali in balance apparently, though the font of all knowledge will soon be on here to tell me I am wrong.

It's been a hectic few days, for some reason the school has suddenly blossomed, new students logging in every day and lots of enquiries. Good for business and morale as normally this time of year sees a quietening off and leads to an empty spell until September. Bang goes my leisurely July then.

I am feeling constrained by not being able to get away from home very much, I seem to have looked at every blade of grass as a potential blip recently and was regarded suspiciously the other day by one of the villagers as I lurked among the pig farms wondering if pig heat haze was a suitable subject. Looking forward to holidays, Edinburgh, Festival, East Neuk, Gullane and a different viewpoint.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.