Delph Wynd Daily

By delphwynd

Global Wetting

Glad I went out and chased the sun last night, 'cause there's been bugger all sign of it today. 

Was hoping to get out and tackle the grass round the back (lawn mower blew up before we headed off on holiday so it's now knee deep and in need of a flock of sheep) but sat in and did some housekeeping on my hard disks.

Noticed recently that images posted on the journal pages appear 'soft'  when I'm viewing through Safari on the Mac (may happen on other browsers, but Chrome on the same set up seems OK) - it's only when you view the larger/gallery image that the sharpness comes back. Think I've dismissed a few posts as being below par because of this. 

Anyway, I digress. This weather's shit.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.