Matts Photo Journal

By photomatt

Peeping Squirrel

I worked a full day today, got home, let the dogs out, and when I went into the living room, I saw this squirrel chewing the bin that the bird food is in.  He sat up a bit and gave me just enough time to snap his picture.  

Aunt update: She is doing much better today and will hopefully be returning the physical rehab facility on Tuesday.  Still not walking or able to stand up but very clear headed and talking.   

Tonight I will be catching up on laundry, giving the dogs and my aunts cat (Samantha) some much needed attention, and possibly hacking away at her 25 year collection of mail...  Thank you all for the nice notes over the past couple of days. You guys are awesome!  : ))

P.S. Sunday's Blip Here: Just posted Monday afternoon. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.