Butterfly Bonanza - Backblip

Saw loads of Butterflies today - this bright little Skipper, Ringlets (I think), Fritillaries (not sure which type) and Peacocks.

We've returned from our stay with friends near Mousehole and have resumed our house sitting duties.  It's been a hectic and fun filled three days and we now need a few slower days to recover!!.  A couple of miles away from base Mr. T dropped me off and I finished the journey on foot down some of the lovely footpaths which is where I saw the Ringlets;  the Peacocks and Fritillaries were not far from the back door, nor were the Squirrel family or Colin and his wives.

I wanted to add some extras but Blip was not obliging ?? 

PS :  Hooray, I've just been able to add some extras.  Please advise if the
first two are indeed Ringlet Butterflies, and could someone ID the type of Fritillary?  Thanks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.