Life at 88mph

By neet

Rain?

Rainy weather? Sniffly nose? Feeling under the weather? Must be the start of the summer holiday!

For the benefit of my FB friends.......
I have been lying low absent on FB for a while but did continue to blip during this time (albeit sporadically). I have decided to link my accounts again in a vain attempt to (a) give myself more reason to record everyday and (b) reach out to my friends and family again. I have had a busy few months (like so many others), but also needed some time to think, re-evaluate my life and figure out where I am going and what I should be doing to move forward. Not sure that I have achieved that yet, but I thought that I had better make a damn good effort to do this in the six weeks that I have ahead of me.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.