Tiny Tuesday - Popped Pepper Mill

A very quick blip today to try and catch up with myself.  (Heavens - two uploads in five hours, including taking one .  .  . ).

This is our recently acquired (replacement) pepper mill quickly snapped at the lunch table, rapidly colour popped, and stuck up here for all to see should the mood take them.

I have now got to catch up on answering yesterday's comments, the day before's, then get to commenting on all those that I have missed since before the weekend.

Thanks to all that have commented on my blips the past couple of days - I will get back.

First things first - a bit more recovery from three days worth of absorbing arsenic.  Creosote may smell lovely, and it's about the only wood treatment that works well, but it does have it's draw backs.  My 'licence to buy' ran out a few of years ago so what I have left is diluted with all sorts and when it's gone.  .  .   Having said that at my age perhaps I should give up using it anyway?

Thanks to Beckett for hosting this weeks TinyTuesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.