Back to Featherbed Lane

My blip buddy needed to find an address "across from the potato sorting sheds not on Featherbed Lane but across from the sign selling fresh eggs" after turning left near Loughshinny.....before Ard Glass....over the railway bridge...but not as far as Baldongon Castle....

I bought new potatoes...but around at the back door as the sign says and yes chips of potatoes but could she keep the chips as she only had a few left....but I loved it...

Can I say..... in all fondness..... that when God held Fluffikens in the palm of his hand and gave her the ability to follow directions he accidentally dropped her....and she fell off the Tree of Knowledge and bumped though every branch of confusion on the long way down......but I loved that I was there to find David's place.... just saying....with a smile

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.