Growing old disgracefully

By GOD

BLIPSHAMED

I'm embarrassed.  I'm less than excellent. It's the first time I've done this.  Someone else took the photograph (difficult to take an image 4,000 miles away)  - but I did the crop and the treatment, OK? 

Hard to belief this is the little lassie we last saw June 2014.  I'm preparing for the shock of seeing how grown up she is when she arrives here in just over three weeks (yes, I am counting the sleeps).

I've not blipped for days.  That's also embarrassing and I have no explanation.  I want to stay true and solidly the lovely community here, but the odd silence from blip central, the increasingly sparse posting from others mean I'm finding commitment to the practice hard at present.  And yet I miss it.  What a conundrum.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.