An Invincible Summer.....

By TheFlipFlopper

Popping Out.....

If I could go see every film at the cinema, I would!

An hour and a half of fantasy accompanied by popcorn, nachos, a huge fizzy drink and half an hour of trailers.....I am in heaven!

Cinema is the most beautiful fraud in the world.
~ Jean-Luc Godard


Today was the turn of Snow White and the Huntsman, a very well made modern CGI twist on the dark fairytale. And what a nice surprise it was to see Bob Hoskins pop up as one of the seven dwarves, along with Ray Winston and LoveJoy himself haha!

And I now have a slight crush on Chris Hemsworth, the huntsman.....it would take a very strong willed woman not to fall for his ruggish charms ;)

Anyway, snaps out of daydream, on the way out I come across this pile of delights, I was so tempted; I was one step away from being criminal, but alas, my bag was too small!

The laziest man I ever met put popcorn in his pancakes so they would turn over by themselves.
~ W. C. Fields

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.