SeaThreePeeO

By seathreepeeo

Bros What Board

Just in case the neighbours were in any doubt I am bat-shit insane, I decided to play with my toys outside the front of the house.  I could see the curtains twitching.

"She's out there again, Bob. Lying on the pavement. Should I call the police?"
"Come away from the window, Mavis.  She'll see you!"


In other news:  Amy now has an official diagnosis of extremely high functioning Asperger's.  She's apparently at the top end of the high functioning level.  Both psychiatrists said that it was the most fun they have ever had during and ADOS assessment and they expect to become the next Miranda Hart.

They also recommended that we apply for funding for Amy to have access to a keyboard or iPad during lessons instead of conventional written work.  But that's another fight for another day. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.