BVFL33

By BVFL33

Castlefield Culture Corner

Today I went out late afternoon to play my ukelele on the canal It proved so much fun as a canal boat owner came over since he also had a uke . We played music and resulted in  making so many people happy and socialize . Hey , can you get better than that ?  I went back to get my laptop and more music was played this time  on the narrowboat stern . We ended the night at The Wharf from where I'm  now making this upload . A terrific time . In the collage you see appreciative passers by who joined in , and they were great , dancers who came to practice their steps , so much and as the light fell the reflections really intensified .I made videos and yes the geese , recognized style and came as audience . A fabulous afternoon moving into night and all because I went to play my uke .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.