Ivette's Journal

By DarPerChew

A Photoshoot Today

Well I had another photoshoot today (a chihuahua & a cat). The chihuahua, Pixie, looked alot like Perry, so I took him along to get pictures of them together. Well they didn't like each other very much. Pixie was scared of Perry, and Perry wasn't all that interested in her. Here's a picture of them together: Perry & Pixie.

There's more pictures of them together, but I've only uploaded this one, since something's wrong with my desktop computer. It's driving me a little crazy, for some reason it won't let me use a program I use to edit some of my pictures...and YouTube videos won't play. It says there's an error...but won't tell me the error! I've tried updating all the plug ins/programs...but nothing! Grr...it's really frustrating. Maybe y'all can help me??? ^_^

For today's blip is Chloe, I decided to put a picture of her since I have no cat pictures in past blips. Luckily she didn't ran away with two chihuahuas annoying her. Lol.

Till Tomorrow,
Ivette

P.S.
We might be going to the beach this Friday!!! And I might be able to take the dogs, if we borrow my aunt's truck! Woohoo!
Although every time we make plans to go to the beach, something comes up. I have my fingers crossed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.