HelsWels79

By HelsWels79

Storytime

Lovely morning round Jules n Toms. Rain prevented outdoor play and we had a slight panic about scary long cold winters before remembering that we just put loads of layers & welly boots on smalls and kick them out into the garden whatever the weather. Phew! Stories were read, boys hid, meals were cooked in the kitchen and baskets of shopping were bought. Perfect toddler morning.

I then swung by the sewing shop in Farsley on my way home to buy a crochet hook, material and bias binding and if I haven't made some ropey bunting and a crocheted square by next Friday then I'll be very disappointed with myself. Let the crafting (and YouTube tutorials commence!)

PS haven't a crafty bone in my body so is gonna be quite a feat!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.